Editores
Paulo Basso Jr.
paulo@agenciaentreaspas.com.br
Sérgio Vinícius
sergio@agenciaentreaspas.com.br

Repórteres
Maria Beatriz Vaccarri
beatriz@agenciaentreaspas.com.br
Leo Alves
leo@agenciaentreaspas.com.br
Thalita Ribeiro
thalita@agenciaentreeaspas.com.br
Bianca Bellucci
bianca@agenciaentreaspas.com.br
Marcella Blass
marcella@agenciaentreaspas.com.br

Contatos
11 2381 8489 / 2381 8459
redacao@agenciaentreaspas.com.br